Administration
Carter, Joseph

Principal

Teaching Experience: 41 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2014.

Room: 106C

Email: joseph.carter@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

Brewer, Joseph
Joseph Brewer

Dean of Academics

Teaching Experience: 20 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2002.

Room: 107

Email: joseph.brewer@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

Rice Jr., Glenn

Assistant Principal

Teaching Experience: 25 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2015.

Room: 111

Email: glenn.ricejr@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: Bachelors - Elementary / Middle - Concentration in mathematics, Masters - Administration & Supervision, Level II Administrator

 

 

School Counseling
Cohen, Moriah

Guidance Counselor

Teaching Experience: 10 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2017.

Room: 114

Email: moriah.cohen@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: Masters of Education in School Counseling and Administration and Supervision

Twigg, Abigail

Guidance Counselor

Teaching Experience: 11 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2013.

Room: 114

Email: abigail.twigg@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: Grades 9-12 Last Names M-Z, Master of Education in School Counseling, Child and Family Psychology Certificate

Whetzel, Jo

Guidance Secretary

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2017.

Room: 114

Email: jo.whetzel@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Office
Hott, Julie

Main Office Secretary

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2010.

Room: 114

Email: julie.hott@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

Morral, Lori

Financial Secretary

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2013.

Room: 114

Email: lori.morral@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

Tressler, Marsha

ISI

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2015.

Room: 108

Email: marsha.tressler@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Nurse
Beck, Jennifer

Teaching Experience: 12 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2009.

Room: 113

Email: jennifer.beck@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: Closed Period 4 (10:11-10:56 AM)

 

 

Cafeteria
Davis, Mary

Cafeteria Manager

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2015.

Room: Cafeteria

Email: mary.davis@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Academic Village
Gilmore, Jaymee

Teaching Experience: 1 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2018.

Room: 142A

Email: jaymee.gilmore@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Academic Village

Planning Time:

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Student Services
Pustolski, Gene

Lead Pupil Personnel Worker

Teaching Experience: 39 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1985-2003, 2011-Present.

Room: 226

Email: gene.pustolski@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Custodian
Turner, Chad

Years at Fort Hill: Since 2016.

Room: 139C

Email: chad.turner@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

Project Y.E.S.
Sibley, Sidney

Teaching Experience: 23 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2001.

Room: 255

Email: m.sibley@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Personal Finance, Leadership, Child Care/Guidance

Planning Time: 8:34-9:19 AM

Miscellaneous:

 

 

School Resource Officer
Fraley, Chris

Years at Fort Hill:

Room: 109

Email: chris.fraley@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous:

 

 

School Psychologist
Parousis, Fiona

Teaching Experience: Years at Fort Hill: Since

Room: 238

Email: fiona.parousis@acpsmd.org

Miscellaneous: