Science
Evans, Betsy
Evans Betsy

Teaching Experience: 21 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2012.

Room: 315

Email: betsy.evans@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught:

Planning Time: 9:23-10:07 AM

Miscellaneous:

Erich, Taylor
Taylor Erich

Teaching Experience: 1 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2018.

Room: 303

Email: taylor.eirich@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Chemistry and Honors Chemistry

Planning Time: A day: Block 2, B day: Block 4

Miscellaneous: Bachelor of Science in Chemistry from University of Maryland College Park, Master of Arts in Teaching from Frostburg State University

Howard, John

Teaching Experience: 31 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 1994.

Room: 308

Email: john.howard@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: AP ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, BIOLOGY, POWER AND ENERGY

Planning Time: 2:45 - 3:10 PM

Miscellaneous: MEd, National Board Certified

Lewis, Shaun

Teaching Experience: 13 Years. Years at Fort Hill: 3 Years

Room: 311

Email: shaun.lewis@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Biology, Earth Science, Chemistry, Physical Science, Environmental Science, Cosmetology Science, Genetics, Anatomy and Physiology, Health, Personal Finance

Planning Time: A-7:45-9:08 B-11:14-12:44

Miscellaneous: Masters Degree

Maddy, Stephanie

Teaching Experience: 21 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2010.

Room: 218

Email: stephanie.maddy@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Biology, Health, PLTW Biomedical Program (Principles of Biomedical Science (PBS), Human Body Systems (HBS), Medical Interventions (MI), Biomedical Innovation (BI))

Planning Time: 1:55-2:40 PM

Miscellaneous: Masters of Education from Frostburg State University in Administration and Supervision

Shipway, Samantha

Teaching Experience: 3 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2016.

Room: 310

Email: samantha.shipway@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught: Honors Earth/Space Science, Earth/Space Science, Biology

Planning Time: A Day (9:12 am - 10:35), B Day (1:18 pm - 2:41 pm)

Miscellaneous: Bachelor of Science Degree - Frostburg State University, Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) - Frostburg State University

Stark, Anne

Teaching Experience: 13 Years. Years at Fort Hill: Since 2008.

Room: 309

Email: anne.stark@acpsmd.org

Courses Taught:

Planning Time: 8:34-9:19 AM

Miscellaneous: